Call nowBook now

Mountain View Dining Room at Sky Lodge

Open to the Public
Reservations (207) 668-2171

  • Bar & Lounge*
    Thursday – Sunday from 3:00 p.m. –  9:00 p.m.
  • Happy Hour & Dinner*
    Thursday – Saturday 4:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
  • Brunch*
    Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Available for:

  • Baby Showers – Bridal Showers
  • Conferences and Events
  • Meeting Space
  • Weddings & Rehearsal Dinners
  • Birthdays & Anniversaries
  • Private dining room for groups of up to 25 

 

Special Events

Thursday, February 13 – Saturday, February 15, 2020: Valentine’s Day Weekend

Thursday, February 20, 2020: Afternoon Trails & Cocoa

Sunday, May 10, 2020: Mother’s Day Brunch

*The restaurant is closed for private events on the following dates:

  • Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020
  • Saturday, June 27, 2020
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Friday, September 4, 2020
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020
  • Saturday, October 10. 2020